Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6291.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Teachers & Staff
Alejandra Sanchez High School Diploma Teacher asanchez3@ggusd.us
Alisa Takeuchi Beginning Literacy ESL Teacher atakeuch@ggusd.us
Amy Freed High Beginning ESL Teacher afreed@ggusd.us
Carlos Briones Intermediate Low ESL Teacher cbriones@ggusd.us
Cathleen Petersen TOSA cpetersen@ggusd.us
Cathy A. Trujillo Clerk ctrujill@ggusd.us
Christy Anderson Instructional Aide canderson@ggusd.us
Dan Kondrath High Beginning ESL Teacher dkondrath@ggusd.us
Davis Mejia Advanced ESL for College Teacher dmejia1@ggusd.us
Diana L. Mancia High Intermediate ESL Teacher dmancia2@ggusd.us
Diana Mendez ESL Support Teacher dmendez@ggusd.us
Dora Danesi Beginning Literacy ESL Teacher ddanesi@ggusd.us
Dung Nguyen (June) Computer Basics Teacher dnguyen1@ggusd.us
Eduardo Landaveri Network Technician elandave@ggusd.us
Elizabeth Rodriguez Instructional Aide erodriguez@ggusd.us
Hang Pham Clerk hpham@ggusd.us
Hannah Ngo High Beginning ESL Teacher hngo@ggusd.us
Hoa Quan Custodian hquan@ggusd.us
Inez Cardona Secretary icardona-alvarez@ggusd.us
Jean Reno Clerk jreno@ggusd.us
Jennie Tran Data Clerk jtran2@ggusd.us
Douglas Johnson CTE HVAC Teacher djohnson2@ggusd.us
Kerri Rendon ESL Multilevel Teachers kamosa@ggusd.us
Linda Gaudenti High Intermediate ESL Teacher lgaudenti@ggusd.us
Lisa Garcia High School Diploma Teacher lgarcia4@ggusd.us
Louise Gustafson Low Beginning ESL Teacher lgustafson@ggusd.us
Lynn Walker Low Intermediate ESL Teacher lwalker@ggusd.us
Marianne Carey Low Beginning ESL Teacher mcarey@ggusd.us
Mary Murphy High Beginning ESL Teacher mmurphy1@ggusd.us
Melissa Dela-Xiong Computer Basics Teacher mdela-xiong@ggusd.us
Mindy Can ESL Support Teacher mcan@ggusd.us
Monica Solis Instructional Aide msolis2@ggusd.us
M’Liss Patterson Director mpatterson@ggusd.us
Neil Miller Custodian nmiller@ggusd.us
Nick Hosseini Clerk Specialist/Registrar nhosseini@ggusd.us
Phuong Phan Advanced ESL for Careers Teacher pphan@ggusd.us
Ray Hernandez TOSA rhernandez@ggusd.us
Rob Engel Concurrent High School Teacher rengel@ggusd.us
Robert Hoium Building Supervisor rhoium@ggusd.us
Sochenda Chin Low Beginning ESL Teacher schin@ggusd.us
Stephanie Arce High Beginning ESL Teacher sarce@ggusd.us
Susan Jones Clerk sjones@ggusd.us
Tanya Hedani Instructional Aide thedani@ggusd.us
Theresa Trieu Counselor ttrieu2ggusd.us
Thuy Tran High Beginning ESL Teacher ttran5@ggusd.us
Tung Nguyen Clerk tnguyen@ggusd.us
Vivian Vu High Beginning ESL Teacher tvu@ggusd.us
Yesenia Flores GED/HiSet & Low/High Beginning ESL yflores@ggusd.us