Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6291.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Robin Patterson Adult Education Director rpatterson@ggusd.us
Christy Anderson Instructional Aide canderson@ggusd.us
Inez Cardona Secretary icardona-alvarez@ggusd.us
Alecia Espinoza School Office Clerk aespinoz@ggusd.us
Joanne Galvin School Office Clerk jgalvin@ggusd.us
Tanya Hedani Instructional Aide thedani@ggusd.us
Robert Hoium Building Supervisor rhoium@ggusd.us
Nick Hosseini Clerk Specialist nhosseini@ggusd.us
Susan Jones School Office Clerk sjones@ggusd.us
Jesus Ugarte Counselor jugarte@ggusd.us
Eduardo Landaveri Network Technician elandave@ggusd.us
Annette Lewis Clerk
Neil Miller Custodian nmiller@ggusd.us
Tung Nguyen School Office Clerk tnguyen@ggusd.us
Sheri Oliveri School Office Clerk solivieri@ggusd.us
Hang Pham School Office Clerk hpham@ggusd.us
Jean Reno School Office Clerk jreno@ggusd.us
Elizabeth Rodriguez Instructional Aide erodriguez@ggusd.us
Tania Shaik Instructional Aide tshaik@ggusd.us
Nayeli Strong School Community Liaison nstrong@ggusd.us
Jennie Tran School Office Clerk jtran2@ggusd.us
Cathy Trujillo School Office Clerk ctrujill@ggusd.us
Jose Vazquez Custodian jvazquez2@ggusd.us
Teachers
Mindy Can VESL Business Teacher mcan@ggusd.us
Kerri Rendon Beginning High/Advanced ESL and Pronunciation Teacher kamosa@ggusd.us
Debbie Wood Intermediate Low ESL Teacher dwood@ggusd.us
Lynn Walker Intermediate Low ESL Teacher lwalker@ggusd.us
Vivian Vu Beginning High & Intermediate Low ESL Teacher tvu@ggusd.us
Jeff Spargur ESL Teacher jspargur@ggusd.us
Alisa Takeuchi Beginning Literacy ESL Teacher atakeuch@ggusd.us
Alejandra Sanchez High School Diploma Teacher asanchez3@ggusd.us
Kathy Rael Beginning Literacy/Low Teacher (Clinton Corner Family Campus) krael@ggusd.us
Phuong Phan Advanced ESL Teacher pphan@ggusd.us
Cathleen Petersen Teacher on Special Assignment cpetersen@ggusd.us
Davis Mejia Academic ESL Teacher dmejia1@ggusd.us
Dung "June" Nguyen VESL Business Teacher dnguyen1@ggusd.us
Terri Osborne Beginning Low & Beginning High ESL Teacher tosborne1@ggusd.us
Diana Mendez VESL Business Teacher dmendez@ggusd.us
Louise Gustafson Beginning Low ESL Teacher lgustafson@ggusd.us
Alan Gauthier Computer Literacy Teacher agauthier@ggusd.us
Caleb Lawrence Adults with Disabilities Teacher clawrence@ggusd.us
Raymond Hernandez Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA) & Beginning Literacy Teacher rhernandez@ggusd.us
Lisa Garcia High School Diploma Teacher lgarcia4@ggusd.us
Linda Gaudenti ESL and Writing Teacher lgaudenti@ggusd.us
Yesenia Flores Beginning Literacy Teacher & ABE/HSE Teacher yflores@ggusd.us
Rob Engel High School Diploma Teacher rengel@ggusd.us
Dora Danesi Beginning Literacy ESL Teacher ddanesi@ggusd.us
Ray Clifton Beginning High ESL Teacher rclifton@ggusd.us
David Cho High School Diploma Teacher dcho1@ggusd.us
Sochenda Chin Beginning Low and Beginning High ESL Teacher schin@ggusd.us
Marianne Carey Beginning Low ESL Teacher mcarey@ggusd.us
Mindy Can VESL Business Teacher mcan@ggusd.us
Dorinda Browning Adult Basic English (ABE) and High School Equivalency (HSE) Teacher dbrowning@ggusd.us
Carlos Briones Intermediate Low ESL Teacher cbriones@ggusd.us
Donna Barr Citizenship & Beginning High ESL Teacher dbarr@ggusd.us Web site
Elizabeth Albe Intermediate High ESL Teacher ealbe@ggusd.us
Miguel Abascal Beginning Low ESL Teacher mabascal@ggusd.us